Arina & Veto Bank - My Crazy World

My Crazy World
Label: ZPR Records ‎– Z-MC 022
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: Poland
Date of released: 1993
Category: Rock, Blues


A1 The Rain Is Coming Down (Mix 1) 4:57
A2 Jump Into My Fire 4:20
A3 Mama, He Treats Your Daughter Mean 3:30
A4 Oh My Lord 4:56
A5 Never Knew How Much I Loved You 4:22
A6 French Cafe 5:36
B1 I'm Gonna Meet Jesus 3:47
B2 Can't Help Falling In Love With You 3:45
B3 Mama, Please Don't Cry 5:05
B4 Dark Night 4:43
B5 Dance With Me 3:58
B6 The Rain Is Coming Down (Mix 2) 4:57

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ZPR Records
  • Marketed By – ZPR Inc.
  • Recorded At – Teatr STU
  • Recorded At – Studio G.C.


  • Arranged By – Veto Bank (tracks: B1)
  • Design – J. Bond
  • Engineer – Leszek Kamiński (tracks: A1, B6), Piotr Brzeziński (tracks: A2 to B5)
  • Engineer [Additional] – Wojciech Siwecki (tracks: A2 to B5)
  • Executive Producer – ZPR-Records
  • Lyrics By – A. Balciunaite* (tracks: A1, A5, A6, B3 to B6), I. Giniotiene* (tracks: A4), Jana King (tracks: A2), Luigi Creatore (tracks: B2)
  • Music By – A. Navadnicenas* (tracks: A1, A4, B6), George Weiss* (tracks: B2), Herbert T. Lance* (tracks: A3), Hugo Peretti (tracks: B2), Johnny Cobb (tracks: A2), Johnny Wallace (tracks: A3), Veto Bank (tracks: A5, A6, B3 to B5)
  • Photography By – Andrzej Świetlik
  • Producer – Maciej Hrybowicz
  • Vocals – Arina
  • Written-By – Trad.* (tracks: B1)


Recorded at Teatr STU Studio in Cracow, except "The Rain Is Coming Down" - recorded at Studio G.C. in Warsaw.

white print on cassette

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ZAIKS / BIEM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Z-MC 022 Arina & Veto Bank Arina & Veto Bank - My Crazy World ‎(Cass, Album) ZPR Records Z-MC 022 Poland 1993