Synths Versus Me - Sex / Body / Touch

Synths Versus Me
Sex / Body / Touch
Label: Oráculo Records ‎– OR-26SE-2017, Oráculo Records ‎– OR 26SE
Type: 2 x Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Yellow All Media, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition
Country: Spain
Date of released: 12 Feb 2017
Category: Electronic
Style: EBM, Electro, Industrial, New Wave, Synthwave

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tuning SVM!
A2 Fahrenheit 451
Adapted By [Adapted From "Fahrenheit 451" By] – Scortilla
A3 The Confession
A4 Botox Girl
B1 North Pole
B2 Sex / Body / Touch
B3 Zij Is Blij (Ella Es Muy Feliz)
Adapted By [Adapted From "Zij Is Blij" From] – Aroma Di Amore
C1 Running To The Sun
C2 Aimless Device
C3 Solstice
D1 Extinction Live On Television
D2 Machines Loves Better
D3 Madonna Dell Arpeggio
D4 Tren Bala

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Bordello A Parigi Distribution
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Oráculo Records
  • Copyright (c) – Oráculo Records


  • Band [Synths Versus Me Is] – Nico Cabañas, Vanessa Asbert
  • Mastered By – Eric Van Wonterghem
  • Mixed By – Nico Cabañas
  • Written-By, Programmed By – Synths Versus Me


On back cover:
Recorded between October 2015 and September 2016 using real machines
of Tom Oberheim, Dave Smith, Novatation, Moog, Access and Roland

Special thanks to Dirk Da Davo, Gus Muller, Jae Matthews for their
cooperation and support during the creation of this album.

(P)&(C) Oraculo Records 2017
One-Off limited edition of 200 copies.

The first 50 preorders includes an exclusive "vinyl sticker".

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
OR-26SE-2017 Synths Versus Me Sex / Body / Touch ‎(2x12", Album, Dlx, Ltd, TP, 180) Oráculo Records OR-26SE-2017 Spain 2017