Summer Wages - Can't Stop Now

Summer Wages
Folk, World, & Country
Can't Stop Now
Label: Rebel Records ‎– REB-1659
Type: Vinyl, LP, Test Pressing
Country: US
Date of released: 1987
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Bluegrass


A1 She's No Angel
A2 My Heart
A3 Raining In Kentucky
A4 How Long Has It Been
A5 Garden In The Sky
A6 If I Lose
B1 Legen Of The Highway
B2 Hose On The Hill
B3 Blue Eyed Darling
B4 The Land We're Living In
B5 The Last Song

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Electrosound Group Midwest, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): REB-1659-A (-2) 63T820 9-87 563-15 Emw
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): REB-1659-B (-2) 63T820 9-87 563-15 Emw

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
REB 1659 Summer Wages Can't Stop Now ‎(LP, Album) Rebel Records REB 1659 US 1987
REB-1659 Summer Wages Can't Stop Now ‎(Acetate, LP) Rebel Records REB-1659 US 1987