Various - Message From West To West (Luv N' Haight Collection)

Funk / Soul
Message From West To West (Luv N' Haight Collection)
Label: Seven Seas ‎– KICP 5020, Luv N' Haight ‎– KICP 5020
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Japan
Date of released: 03 Sep 2003
Category: Funk / Soul


1 Turner Bros. Please The People
2 The Pharaohs Freedom Road
3 The Propositions Something Different
4 Apostles Soulful
5 The Five Ounces Of Soul Love Got A Piece Of Your Mind (Part 2)
6 Eugene Blacknell & The New Breed Gettin' Down
7 Johnny Tolbert Pickin' Cotton
8 Organization Smoking Feeling
9 Malone & Barnes And Spontaneous Simplicity Moonstruck
10 Soul Toronados Hot Pants Breakdown
11 Esquires Now Think
12 The Johnny Frigo Sextet Scorpio
13 Johnny Lewis Quartet Cissy Strut
14 Hilton Felton Be Bop Boogie
15 Fire Flight To Cuba
16 The Har-You Percussion Group Barrets Bag
17 Don Cunningham Quiet Village
18 Onyx Break It Loose
19 The Perfect Circle The Hands Of Time

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – King Record Co. Ltd
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ubiquity Recordings, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – King Record Co. Ltd
  • Licensed From – Ubiquity Recordings, Inc.


  • Compiled By, Liner Notes – Pinch*, Nakata Ryo

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4909346715738
  • Rights Society: JASRAC