Various - Dance Nation

Dance Nation
Label: Planet Records ‎– 0142252PLT
Type: CD, Compilation, Mixed
Country: Italy
Date of released: 2002
Category: Electronic, Latin
Style: House, Italodance, Latin

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Tim De Luxe* It Just Won't Do
2 In-Grid Tu Es Foutu
3 Fargetta Feat. Smooth Good Times
4 Moby We Are All Made Of Stars (DJ Tiesto's Remix)
Remix – DJ Tiësto
5 Smiling People Smiling People
6 Moony Dove
7 Andrea Love Mr. Fairy Tale
8 Farolfi* Feat. Corinna Jones* Burnin'
9 Goldpeople Music Don't Stop!
10 New Tone Waiting For Your Love
11 Mad'house Like A Prayer
12 Rockik Memories
13 Psycho Radio In The Underground
14 Molella T.V.A.B.
15 Sequential 1* Balare
16 Ago Put On Your Red Shoes (Gigidagostinoremix)
Remix – Gigi D'Agostino
17 The Space Cowboy* I Will Die 4 YOu
18 Shakedown At Night (Mousse T Rmx)
Remix – Mousse T*
19 Mousse T* Vs. Emma Landford* Fire (Mousse T.'s Explosive Mix)
Remix – Mousse T.
20 Starchaser Love Will Set You Free
21 DJ Disciple Yes
22 Clark & Kent Saxex
23 Costarika Feat. Ana Flora Paraiso De Mundo (Radio Bossa)
24 Triba'* Io Sono Il Re

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Planet Records
  • Copyright (c) – Planet Records
  • Distributed By – Edel

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 029758 422526