Shrapnel Storm - Shrapnel Storm

Shrapnel Storm
Shrapnel Storm
Label: Great Dane Records ‎– GOUJD099
Type: CD, Album, Stereo, Digipak
Country: France
Date of released: 17 Aug 2020
Category: Rock
Style: Death Metal


1 The Burning
2 Riding Against Dawn
3 First Blood
4 Battlewrath
5 Triumph Over The Weak
6 Heart Of Winter
7 Vision Of Violent Past
8 Coup De Grâce
9 Forsaken Pride
10 Trapped Inside War (bonus track)


  • Bass – Petri Saarenmaa
  • Cover – Petri Saarenmaa
  • Drums – Mikko Orava
  • Guitar – Aki Laaksola, Tohtori Mäkitalo
  • Producer – Aadolf Virtanen
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Daniel Rantanen
  • Vocals – Ville Yrjölä


Album was recorded, mixed and mastered at Danko Tones Studio by Daniel "Danko" Rantanen. Produced by Aadolf Virtanen. Guitars assisted by Tom Gardiner. Band photo by Antti Kallio. Cover art by Petri Saarenmaa. All music by Shrapnel Storm (c) 2020.

Thank you friends, families and all the venues and bands we´ve okayed with. Individual gratitudes to Daniel Rantanen & JR Audio, Raphael at Great Dane Records, Aadolf Virtanen, Tom Gardiner, Antti Kallio, Henri "Hitman" Leppänen, Miika "Mega" Kuusinen... and lastly but not leastly all our fand and supporters, you keep our tanks rolling!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3663663006719
  • Matrix / Runout: 60435