Galaxy - Lost From The Start

Lost From The Start
Label: Dying Victims Productions ‎– DVP 136
Type: Vinyl, 12", Mini-Album
Country: Germany
Date of released: 2019
Category: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal, Speed Metal


A1 Traveller 1:42
A2 Dreaming Out 6:13
A3 Sons Of Titan 4:13
B1 Paradise Divide 3:23
B2 Lost From The Start 7:16


  • Artwork – Killustrate Illustrations
  • Bass – Tim Anderson
  • Drums – Joel Taylor
  • Guitar – Cam Roberts, Stuart Callinan
  • Layout – Harvest Of Eyes
  • Vocals – Phillip T. King


Recorded, engineered and mixed by Joel Taylor at the Black Lodge in Melbourne, Australia, 2017 - 2018. Produced by Joel Taylor and Stuart Callinan. Mastered by Andy La Rocque at Sonic Train Studios, Sweden, 2018. Logo by Dean O'Brien.

All music written by Stuart Callinan. All lyrics written by Phillip T. King

Galaxy would like to thank the following excellent people for their support and assistance: Ian Belshaw, Amanda Brohier, Rohan Buntine, Tara Callinan, Darren Cherry, Florian from Dying Victims Productions, Nick Hauser, Andrew "Death By Metal" Horton, Josh from HMH Records, Bill "I'm On My Way" Morgan, Dean "Defiler" O'Brien, and all the other family and friends that supported us during the creation of this recording.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 056813 140958

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DVP 136 Galaxy Lost From The Start ‎(CD, MiniAlbum) Dying Victims Productions DVP 136 Germany 2019
DVP 136 Galaxy Lost From The Start ‎(12", MiniAlbum, Ltd, Red) Dying Victims Productions DVP 136 Germany 2019