Paris Violence - Réglons Nos Comptes

Paris Violence
Réglons Nos Comptes
Label: Islika Produktions ‎– none
Type: CDr, Compilation, Sampler
Country: France
Date of released: 2003
Category: Rock
Style: Punk, Oi

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Les Dieux S'Ennuient
2 En Disgrâce
3 D'Outre-Tombe
4 Cauchemar Abyssal
5 Suicide
Written-By – Camera Silens
6 Mornes Horizons
7 Ungern Sternberg
8 Ni Fleurs Ni Couronnes
9 Service Inutile
10 De La Vodka Et Du Sang
11 Douche Froide
12 Troisième Nuit Dans La Bagnole
13 Budapest 56
14 Tolbiac
15 Sur Les Comptoirs
16 Aller Simple
17 Sex Shop
18 Des Nuits Entières


CDr sampler given away to promote the band's work, with tracks taken from releases spanning from 1998 to 2003.

No previously unreleased tracks, although some tracks were only available on vinyl at the time.

"Suicide" is a Camera Silens cover featured on the "Aujourd'hui... Comme Hier" 80's punk tribute compilation.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Paris Violence Réglons Nos Comptes ‎(CDr, Comp, Smplr) Bitume Records, Islika Produktions none France 2003