Various - Dangerous Rumors

Dangerous Rumors
Label: Invitation ‎– VIH-13
Series: SOS Series – Vol.2
Type: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation
Country: Japan
Date of released: 21 Feb 1988
Category: Rock
Style: Punk

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Gomess Heart And ×××
Arranged By [編曲] – GomessBass [B.] – Hana Drums [Ds.], Vocals [Vo.] – MazibooGuitar [G.], Vocals [Vo.] – Osamu*Lyrics By [作詞] – 永井久恵*Music By [作曲] – 山田修*Vocals [Vo.] – Hisae*
A2 The Strummers!* All The Young Generation
Arranged By [編曲] – The Strummers!*Bass [B.] – Nakaz Original*Drums [Ds.] – Animal MeatLyrics By [作詞], Vocals [Vo.] – Iwata*Music By [作曲], Guitar [G.] – Kin
A3 Union サンディ モーニング パーク バーニング
Arranged By [編曲] – Union Bass [B.], Vocals [Vo.] – Yumi Saitoh*Drums [Ds.] – Keiko KojimaLyrics By [作詞], Music By [作曲] – 斉藤由美*Vocals [Vo.], Guitar [G.] – Miwa Satoh*
B1 The Newest Model Pretty Picture Book
Arranged By [編曲] – The Newest ModelBass [B.Booby Trap.] – 高原*Drums [Ds.] – ベン*Lyrics By [作詞], Music By [作曲] – Takashi NakagawaOrgan [Org.], Vocals [Vo.] – 奥野*Vocals [Vo.], Guitar [G.] – 中川*
B2 Army Call Up Test Suicide Revenge
Arranged By [編曲] – Army Call Up TestBass [B.], Vocals [Vo.] – Naotaka OkudairaChorus – Shigeki NishimuraDrums [Ds.] – Hiroshi TakazawaLyrics By [作詞], Music By [作曲] – 山口尚孝*Vocals [Vo.], Guitar [G.] – Naotaka Yamaguchi
B3 Mescaline Drive I Don't Like
Arranged By [編曲] – Mescaline DriveBass [B.] – フジコ*Drums [Ds.] – ミカ*Guitar [G.] – Hide*Lyrics By [作詞], Music By [作曲] – 伊丹英子*, 内海洋子*Vocals [Vo.] – Youko*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Victor Musical Industries, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Victor Musical Industries, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Victor Musical Industries, Inc.
  • Engineered At – Face To Face Studio
  • Engineered At – Studio Jam


  • Art Direction, Design – Ken Sakaguchi
  • Coordinator – Akiko Ohno*, Takashi Furui
  • Directed By [Director] – Junichi Tanaka (Victor Invitation)*, Takafumi Muraki (Victor Invitation)*
  • Engineer – Minoru Inakuma (Face To Face Studio)*
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineer] – Hikaru Sawamura (Studio Jam In Osaka)*, Shigeki Iga (Face To Face Studio)*
  • Producer – Tadashi Moriya
  • Promotion [Promotion Staff] – Naoki Toyoshima (Victor Invitation)*, Takashi Haga (Victor Invitation)*
  • Sleeve Notes [Album Naming] – Shigeki Nishimura (Loud Machine)*


Manufactured and Distributed by Victor Musical Industries, Inc., Tokyo, Japan. ℗ 1988.

Packaged in die-cut glue pocket cover comes with 2 x 2-panel insert.

Face To Face Studio (A1 to A3, B2)
Studio Jam (B1, B3)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: T4988 002 14636 9
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): V JIS VIH-13A 111+NO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): VIH-13B 121+
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VDR-9060 Various Dangerous Rumors ‎(CD, Comp) Invitation VDR-9060 Japan 1988