Alessandro Alessandroni - Sangue Di Sbirro

Alessandro Alessandroni
Stage & Screen
Sangue Di Sbirro
Label: Four Flies Records ‎– FLIES 15
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Remastered
Country: Italy
Date of released: 31 Oct 2016
Category: Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul, Stage & Screen
Style: Soul-Jazz, Jazz-Funk, Soundtrack, Easy Listening, Funk, Cool Jazz


A1 Cop's Blood (titles)
A2 Fuga Nei Sotterranei
A3 Knell
A4 Palance
A5 Tema Di Susie
A6 Sbirro In Fuga
A7 Philadelphia
B1 Carillon
B2 Tema Di Susie #2 (suspance Version)
B3 Luxury
B4 Manhattan Disco
B5 Sbirro In Fuga #2
B6 Suspance And Flashback
B7 Tema Di Susie #3 (whistle Version)


  • Artwork By – Francesco Franz Longhi
  • Electric Guitar – Silvano Chimenti
  • Engineer – Sergio Marcotulli
  • Piano – Enrico Pieranunzi
  • Remastered By – Fabrizio De Carolis
  • Restoration – Riccardo Ricci*
  • Transferred By – Riccardo Ricci*
  • Trombone – Dino Piana


Original Soundtrack from the movie SANGUE DI SBIRRO (1976, Alfonso Brescia)
Recorded in Rome, at Ortophonic Recording Studio, on November 15th 1976

TR. B2 is released for the first time

Limited to 500

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ESC-CD001, none Alessandro Alessandroni Sangue Di Sbirro (Original Soundtrack) ‎(CD, Ltd) Escalation , Cinedelic Records ESC-CD001, none Italy 2008
ESC-CD001 Alessandro Alessandroni Sangue Di Sbirro (Original Soundtrack) ‎(CD, Album) Escalation , Cinedelic Records ESC-CD001 Italy 2007